icon
Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Vous êtes ||montant|| loin de la livraison gratuite.

Profitez de la livraison terrestre GRATUITE aux États-Unis pour les commandes de 75 $ ou plus

Expédition rapide en deux jours disponible

RAMASSAGE LOCAL GRATUIT disponible en magasin

De gros

CATALOGUE

Bandeaux

Le Headwrap est l’accessoire parfait à porter au quotidien et en toute occasion. Cette collection propose une gamme de tissus confortables, du tricot extensible doux au coton ciré, ce qui les rend adaptés à tous les clients. Qu'il s'agisse d'un headwrapper expérimenté ou d'un débutant.

Show Thyme Green Tones Satin Lined Tie Headband

Bandeaux

Une collection de 5 bandeaux pour une gamme d'options de style. Chaque bandeau est fabriqué avec des matériaux respirants et légers pour un confort durable. Du bandeau froncé couronne au bandeau à nouer en satin et au bandeau pour enfants, vous trouverez l'accessoire parfait pour s'adapter à n'importe quel style personnel.

Chapeaux bobs et plus encore

Notre collection d'accessoires pour cheveux est fabriquée avec des matériaux de première qualité, offrant fonctionnalité et luxe. Avec une gamme de styles comprenant des chapeaux bobs, des chouchous et bien plus encore, vous êtes sûr de trouver le produit zéro déchet parfait pour répondre à vos besoins.

icon
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $75.00 USD away from free shipping.

Enjoy FREE US ground shipping on orders of $75 or more

Fast Two-Day Shipping Available

FREE LOCAL PICK-UP Available In-Store

Wholesale

CATALOG

Headwraps

The Headwrap is the perfect accessory for everyday wear and every occasion. This collection features a range of comfortable fabrics, from soft stretch knit to waxed cotton, making them suitable for any customer. Whether they're an experienced headwrapper or beginner.

Show Thyme Green Tones Satin Lined Tie Headband

Headbands

A collection of 5 headbands for a range of styling options. Each headband is crafted with breathable and lightweight materials for long-lasting comfort. From the crown ruched headband to the satin tie headband and kids headband, you'll find the perfect accessory to fit any personal style.

Can't Elope Teal & Orange Satin Lined Tie Headband
 
Best Seller

Bucket Hats and more

Our collection of hair accessories are made with premium quality materials, offering functionality and luxury. With a range of styles including bucket hats, scrunchies and more, you're sure to find the perfect zero waste product to meet your needs.