Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
FLASH SALE: 20% OFF

SATIN HAIR ACCESSORIES

Cart 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are $75.00 USD away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Produits
Estimation des frais de port
Est-ce un cadeau?
Ajouter des notes de commande
Sous-total Gratuit
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Flash Sale - 20% Off Satin Hair Accessories

Caractéristiques

  • Gardien de soutien-gorge
  • Encolure en double V
  • Taille unique
  • Fentes hautes doubles

Caftan Diana

$380.00

CouleurNoir
Taille Système d'exploitation
L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Complétez le look:

AAKS - Curve Shoulder Bag

$150.00 USD

Rupture de stock

Le caftan Diana est au service d'une pure romance de luxe et est composé à 100 % d'organza de soie. Frais et lisse avec une finition mate, ce caftan noir transparent peut être superposé sur votre maillot de bain ou body préféré. Diana est intentionnellement minimale pour permettre à vous de styliser et d'accessoiriser selon vos désirs. Rehaussez vos tenues de détente, de soirée et de villégiature avec ses fentes latérales hautes et sa polyvalence ultime. Vous pouvez porter Diana avec un pantalon large ou un jean pour un look plus amusant. Nous vous recommandons de l'habiller pour une soirée incroyable.P air avec le cou et les poignets en laiton Luanda pour une soirée que vous n'oublierez pas de sitôt.

Détails:

  • Matériel: 100% Soie

  • 2 fentes hautes
  • Décolleté en V profond
  • Gardien de soutien-gorge

Convient aux tailles petites à 2xl. TAILLE UNIQUE.

Des mesures:

  • Longueur : 55 po de l'épaule à l'ourlet inférieur
  • Largeur : 42 po de fosse à fosse

Entretien : Nettoyage à sec uniquement.

Tous les caftans sont fabriqués à la main en petits lots Austin, Texas. Les tailles et les couleurs peuvent légèrement varier en raison de l'éclairage et des paramètres de l'écran.

Des mesures:

Longueur : 55 po de l'épaule à l'ourlet inférieur

Largeur : 42 po de fosse à fosse

Caractéristiques:

  • 2 fentes hautes
  • Décolleté en V profond
  • Gardien de soutien-gorge
  • Convient aux tailles petites à 2xl. TAILLE UNIQUE.

Matériel:100 % soie ; Poids léger


Se soucier:Nettoyage à sec uniquement

Pour en savoir plus sur le matériau et l'entretien de notre Caftan Diana visitez notre Guide des tissus

Politique d'expédition

Nous offrons une livraison standard gratuite via USPS ou UPS pour les commandes de 75 $ et plus pour toutes les commandes nationales.

Nous traitons l'expédition dans les 24 à 48 heures suivant la passation de votre commande. Pendant les soldes, l'expédition peut être retardée de quelques jours.

Les commandes Prioritaires/Express sont traitées dans les 24 heures pendant nos heures habituelles de bureau (du lundi au vendredi entre 10h et 17h). Si la commande est passée après 15h, elle sera traitée et récupérée le jour ouvrable suivant. Si la commande est passée un vendredi après 15h, elle sera traitée et récupérée le lundi ou le mardi suivant. Veuillez prévoir 2 à 6 jours ouvrables à compter du moment de l'achat pour que vos marchandises soient expédiées et livrées.

Expédition internationale Fanm Djanm Clients internationaux, veuillez lire ce qui suit :

Pour le Royaume-Uni et les clients de pays comme le Canada, la France, l'Allemagne, l'Australie, les Pays-Bas et la Suisse, nous proposons deux options DDU (Delivered Duty Unpaid) : UPS Worldwide Expedited et DHL Express Worldwide. Avec ces deux options, le client assume l'entière responsabilité de tous les risques et frais d'expédition des marchandises jusqu'à ce qu'elles atteignent leur destination et devra être en contact avec le transporteur spécifique pour toute information supplémentaire une fois le colis récupéré à notre siège social. Fanm Djanm n'est pas responsable des colis perdus ou retardés


TOUS les clients internationaux disposent des options d’expédition suivantes :

Droits et taxes UPS Expedited inclus, Droits et taxes UPS Saver inclus, Droits et taxes UPS standard inclus, ou Droits et taxes DHL Express Worldwide inclus, il n'y aura pas de frais supplémentaires après l'achat de vos articles, le coût au débarquement comprend les droits et taxes et Fanm Djanm se fera un plaisir de vous aider en cas de problème pour trouver plus d'informations sur votre colis.


Fanm Djanm ne fournira aucun remboursement ou retour afin de réduire notre empreinte carbone en tant que petite entreprise.

Veuillez noter que nous n'expédions pas le week-end ou les jours fériés fédéraux aux États-Unis. (Le réveillon de Noël *24 décembre* et le réveillon du Nouvel An *31 décembre* comptent également comme des jours fériés puisque tous les transporteurs maritimes fonctionnent selon un horaire limité).

Une fois la commande expédiée, l'acheteur assume l'entière responsabilité du suivi de son colis. Veuillez contacter le transporteur fourni dans vos informations de suivi pour tout changement et/ou tout retard. Nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à déposer une réclamation pour perte avec des colis retardés de plus de 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir de l'aide.

Avertissement : Il est de la responsabilité de l'acheteur de nous fournir la bonne adresse de livraison. Une fois que nous expédions votre commande et que nous vous fournissons un numéro de suivi, nous ne pouvons plus modifier l'adresse ni intercepter le colis. Si un colis est marqué/suivi comme « Livré » et qu'une mauvaise adresse a été fournie, Fanm Djanm ne procédera pas au remboursement de ce colis. L'acheteur assume la responsabilité des frais de retour, qui seront soustraits de tout remboursement dû.

La notification d'expédition signifie simplement que le transporteur a été informé électroniquement par Fanm Djanm qu'il attend l'envoi de votre colis. Celui-ci n'indique pas la réception par le transporteur ni la date réelle d'envoi du colis. Les informations sur l’état de livraison sont fournies si/quand elles sont disponibles. Les informations sont mises à jour périodiquement, mais il peut y avoir des retards occasionnels. Veuillez vérifier à nouveau plus tard.

REMARQUE : LE DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON SUR LA PAGE DE SUIVI VIA USPS EST UNE ESTIMATION. C'EST LA MEILLEURE ESTIMATION DU TRANSPORTEUR QUAND LA COMMANDE ARRIVERA VIA LE SERVICE SÉLECTIONNÉ. NOUS NE POUVONS PAS GARANTIR LA DATE EXACTE DE LA LIVRAISON DES FORFAITS.

Politique de retour

Nous avons une politique de retour de 30 jours, ce qui signifie que vous disposez de 30 jours après réception de votre article pour demander un remboursement ou un échange. Votre remboursement sera renvoyé selon votre mode de paiement d'origine moins les frais d'expédition, de manutention et autres frais, le cas échéant.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier d'un retour, votre article doit être dans le même état que celui dans lequel vous l'avez reçu, non porté ou non, avec des étiquettes et dans son emballage d'origine . Les clients sont responsables des frais de leur retour.

Vous pouvez choisir d'expédier le produit vous-même en utilisant votre transporteur préféré ou de payer une étiquette prépayée via notre portail de retours. CLIQUEZ ICI POUR INITIER UN RETOUR

[{"variant_id":"43539289637107" , "metafield_value":""}]

Caftan Diana

$380.00 USD
AVIS DES CLIENTS

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $75.00 USD away from FREE US ground shipping.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $75.00 USD away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Products
Estimate shipping
Is this a gift?
Add order notes
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Features

  • Bra keeper
  • Double-V neckline
  • One size fits most
  • Double high slits

Diana Kaftan

$380.00
ColorBlack
SizeOS
Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

The Diana Kaftan serves sheer luxury romance and is made from 100% silk organza. Crisp and smooth with a matte finish, this black sheer kaftan can be layered over your favorite swimsuit or bodysuit. Diana is intentionally minimal to allow you to style and accessorize to your hearts desire. Elevate your lounging, evening events and resort wear with its breezy high side slits and ultimate versatility. You can style Diana with wide legged trousers or jeans for a more fun look. We recommend dressing it up for an incredible night out.

Details:

  • Material: 100% Silk

  • 2 high slits
  • Deep V neckline
  • Bra Keeper 

Fits sizes small to 2xl. ONE SIZE.

Measurements:

  • Length: 55 in from shoulder to bottom hem
  • Width: 42in pit to pit

Care: Dry clean only.

All kaftans are handmade in small batches in Austin,TX. Sizes and color may slightly vary due to lighting and screen settings.

Measurements:

Length: 55 in from shoulder to bottom hem

Width: 42in pit to pit

Features:

  • 2 high slits
  • Deep V neckline
  • Bra Keeper 
  • Fits sizes small to 2xl. ONE SIZE.

Material: 100% Silk; Lightweight


Care: Dry Clean Only

To learn more about the material and caring for our Diana Kaftan visit our Fabric Guide

Shipping policy

We offer free ground standard shipping through USPS or UPS on orders $75+ for all domestic orders.

We process shipment within the first 24-48 hours your order is placed. During sales, shipping may be delayed by a few days.  

Priority/Express orders are fulfilled within 24 hours during our regular business hours (Monday-Friday between 10AM and 5PM). If the order is placed after 3pm, it will be processed and picked up the following business day. If the order is placed on a Friday after 3PM, it will be processed and picked up the Monday or Tuesday after. Please allow 2-6 business days from time of purchase for your goods to be shipped and delivered.

 

International Shipping Fanm Djanm International customers please read the following: 

For the United Kingdom and customers from countries like Canada, France, Germany, Australia, Netherlands, and Switzerland we offer two DDU (Delivered Duty Unpaid) options- UPS Worldwide Expedited and DHL Express Worldwide. With these two options the customer takes full responsibility for all risks and fees of shipping goods until they reach their destination and will need to be in contact with the specific carrier for any additional information once the package is picked up from our Headquarters. Fanm Djanm is not responsible for lost or delayed packages 


ALL International customers have the following shipping options available:

UPS Expedited Duties & Taxes Included, UPS Saver Duties & Taxes Included, UPS Standard Duties & Taxes Included, or DHL Express Worldwide Duties & Taxes Included, there will be no additional charges after the purchase of your items, landed cost includes the duties and taxes and Fanm Djanm would be happy to assist you if there are any issues with finding more information on your package. 


Fanm Djanm will not provide a refund or return in order to help our carbon footprint as a small business.

Please note we do not ship on the weekends or US federal holidays. (Christmas Eve *December 24th* and New Year's Eve *December 31st* also count as holidays since all shipping carriers operate on a limited schedule).

Once the order is shipped, the buyer assumes all responsibility for tracking their package. Please contact the carrier provided in your tracking information for any changes and or any delays. We’re able to assist with filing a loss claim with packages that have delayed over 10-15 business days. Please contact us for assistance.

Disclaimer: It is the buyer's responsibility to provide us with the correct shipping address. Once we ship your order out and we provide a tracking number, we can no longer modify the address or intercept the package. If a package is marked/tracked as "Delivered"and the wrong address was provided, Fanm Djanm will not process a refund for that package. The buyer assumes responsibility for return shipping costs, which will be subtracted from any refund owed.

Shipping notification simply means that the carrier was electronically notified by Fanm Djanm to expect your package for mailing. This does not indicate receipt by the carrier or the actual mailing date of the package. Delivery status information is provided if/when available. Information is updated periodically, but there may be occasional delays. Please check again later. 

NOTE: THE DELIVERY TIME ON THE TRACKING PAGE VIA USPS IS AN ESTIMATION. THIS IS THE CARRIER’S BEST GUESS AT WHEN THE ORDER WILL ARRIVE VIA THE SELECTED SERVICE. WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THE EXACT DATE PACKAGES WILL BE DELIVERED. 

Return Policy

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a refund or exchange. Your refund will be returned to your original method of payment minus shipping, handling, and other charges where applicable. 

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packagingCustomers are responsible for the cost of their return. 

You can choose to either ship the product yourself using your preferred carrier or pay for a prepaid label via our returns portal. CLICK HERE TO INITIATE A RETURN

[{"variant_id":"43539289637107" , "metafield_value":""}]

Diana Kaftan

$380.00 USD
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)